Santa’s Arrival Party

 Saturday 27 November – 10am to 1pm

We are very excited to announce that we will be collaborating with Midland Photographers again this Christmas, to bring Santa and his team to a new location within #WoodlakeVillageSC ! πŸŽ…πŸ»πŸŽ„πŸ“…

Don’t miss Santa’s arrival with the kids from Next Level Dance Academy, after which, the party and photos will begin!
πŸ“Έ Santa photos
🎨 Face painting
🎈 Balloon twisting
✏️ Santa letters & Colouring-in


Santa Paws

Sunday 5 December-  11am to 3pm

Bring your pets in to have a photo with Santa or add the whole family, for a truly memorable Christmas photo!Β πŸŽ…πŸ»πŸΆπŸ˜ΊπŸ°πŸ¦œπŸ“Έ

If your pet is one of those more likely to eat their Xmas outfit, don’t worry, we welcome them all dressed up or not.This is always such a fun day that produce fantastic images so bring along those fur or feathered babies, to strike a pose with Santa.*No farm animals or horses. Animals are not allowed in individual stores. Owners are responsible for the supervision, behaviour, care and clean up of their pets. Poop bags will be available at the desk.πŸ”΄ Please be aware, that normal family Christmas photos are still available on these days however, you will need to line up with everyone’s fur or feathered babies and be non-allergic to pet fur and/or dander.


Santa Photography Times

The wonderful team from Midland Photographers are ready to capture your beautiful family photos with Santa this year at #WoodlakeVillageSCPlease remember, it is always FREE to speak to Santa and the kids are welcome to visit however many times they’d like. If the kids are feeling a bit shy and would just like to look, they can wave to him but if you would like to have a chat, please join the line.

Saturday 27th Nov – 10am-1pm – Santa Arrival Party
Sunday 28th Nov – 11am-3pm


Monday 29th Nov – Closed
Tuesday 30th Nov 9am-1pm
Wednesday 1st Dec – 1pm-5pm
Thursday 2nd Dec – 1pm-5pm
Friday 3rd Dec – 1pm-5pm
Saturday 4th Dec – 11am-3pm
Sunday 5th Dec – 11am-3pm – Santa Paws


Monday 6th Dec – Closed
Tuesday 7th Dec – 1pm-5pm
Wednesday 8th Dec – 1pm-5pm
Thursday 9th Dec – 1pm-5pm
Friday 10th Dec – 1pm-5pm
Saturday 11th Dec – 11am-3pm
Sunday 12th Dec – 11am-3pm


Monday 13th Dec – Closed
Tuesday 14th Dec – 1pm-5pm
Wednesday 15th Dec 11am-3pm
Thursday 16th Dec – 1pm-5pm
Friday 17th Dec – 1pm-5pm
Saturday 18th Dec – 11am-3pm
Sunday 19th Dec – 11am-3pm


Monday 20th Dec – 1pm-5pm
Tuesday 21st Dec – 1pm-5pm
Wednesday 22nd Dec – 1pm-5pm
Thursday 23rd Dec 1pm-5pm
Friday 24th Dec 11am-3pm